Wednesday, March 1, 2006:
Shows in Washington & Oregon ... oh yeah!

Ok, for two weeks we're gonna to be rockin' in the rain with all our friends in Washington and Oregon! Check our EVENTS page for the details, then get yourselves to one of our shows in Tacoma, Spokane, Seattle, Portland, or Salem.

Everyone else ... get ready because we're a travelin' band the rest of the year!

Sunday, March 12, 2006:
Nor Cal Next

It was great to be back on the road again, and we really had a blast up in Washington and Oregon. . . our first tour with snow! Wow, you guys, it's cold up there! It's amazing how much more we appreciate San Diego! 70 never felt so good.

But we're not staying home long. We're heading back up I-5 soon, for our show on Friday March 24th at The Gaslighter Theatre in Campbell. All you Nor Cal kids, get your plan in place, and come hang out with us.

The details you need are in EVENTS. See you there.

Friday, March 17, 2006:
The Luck of the Irish

Hey, we never thought we'd say this -- but don't come to our show at The Gaslighter Theatre in Campbell on the 24th! We were really looking forward to seeing our friends up in Northern California, but the venue has cancelled the show. So, it's no go! Our next shows are down here in So Cal next month, if you can make one of those, awesome .... Find details in EVENTS.

In the meantime, check out our nomination for an Orange County Music Award in the category Best Out of County, and cross your fingers for us, we've never won an award for anything before. We'll need a bit of the luck of the Irish on April 8th when the awards come out. That's Saint Patrick's thing, let's see how it goes.

Monday, March 27, 2006:
Come On Down, We'll Be Around in April!

Thursday April 13 -- Showcase Theatre in Corona CA

Thursday April 20 -- The Jumping Turtle in San Marcos CA

Friday April 21 -- Di Piazza's in Long Beach CA

Saturday April 22 -- Santa Fe Cafe in Fullerton CA

Thursday April 27 -- Phix in Phoenix AZ

Friday April 28 -- The Stir Youth Center in Safford AZ

Saturday April 29 -- Gameworks Studio in Tucson AZ